Token Sale Excluded Countries

Regulations in some countries make it difficult or dangerous to offer tokens for sale.

Like many cryptocurrencies before us, we have chosen to exclude citizens and residents of certain jurisdictions from our token sale.

  • Not available to citizens or residents of the United States, Canada and China.
  • Also restricted: Cayman Islands, Iran, Syria, Sudan, Cuba, Burma, Côte d’Ivoire.